Four basic steps of Six Sigma( MAIC)

The Six Sigma is a Management Reformation Activity that achieves 6σ level through the process named MAIC
 basic steps of Six Sigma



SPC and Poka-Yoke


SPC Cause and effect diagram, FMEA, Pareto chart, and QFD


Design of experiment, Analysis of variance, and Taguchi method


Testings of hypotheses, Benchmarking, and Multivariate analysis

Author: Phan Nguyen

Note: The above article reprinted at the website or other media sources not specify the source is copyright infringement

Older articles



Definition: Carburizing increases the surface hardness of low carbon steel or...

Methods for determining the specifications of gears

Methods for determining the specifications of gears

The Helix angle is what differs helical gears from spur gears and it is...

Sign up to download the profile

Complete your information in the form below

You did not use the site, Click here to remain logged. Timeout: 60 second